Auckland Centres 19 centres

Kindercare Learning Centre Albany

141 Oteha Valley Rd
Fairview Heights
Auckland, 0632

Phone:09 479 2828

Email:albany@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Auckland CBD

29 Customs Street W
Auckland City
Auckland, 1010

Phone:09 359 9979

Email:customs@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Belmont

194 Bayswater Avenue
Belmont
Auckland, 0622

Phone:09 445 1201

Email:belmont@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Botany Downs

138 Golflands Drive
Golflands
Auckland, 2013

Phone:09 273 3088

Email:botanydowns@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Dannemora

8 Cratloe Lane
East Tamaki
Auckland, 2016

Phone:09 273 3799

Email:dannemora@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Grey Lynn

7 King Street
Grey Lynn
Auckland, 1021

Phone:09 376 5198

Email:greylynn@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Henderson, Central Park Dr

105 Central Park Drive
Henderson
Auckland, 0610

Phone:09 837 3111

Email:henderson@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Henderson, Lincoln Rd

283 Lincoln Road
Henderson
Auckland, 0610

Phone:09 837 3113

Email:lincoln@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Kohimarama

24 Melanesia Rd
Kohimarama
Auckland, 1071

Phone:09 528 6671

Email:kohimarama@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Mairangi Bay

5 Vega Place
Rosedale
Auckland, 0630

Phone:09 478 8304

Email:constellation@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Manurewa

68 Riverton Drive
Randwick Park
Auckland, 2105

Phone:09 268 8005

Email:randwick@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Milford

89 Shakespeare Road
Milford
Auckland, 0620

Phone:09 486 2626

Email:milford@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Pakuranga

163 Pigeon Mountain Road
Half Moon Bay
Auckland, 2012

Phone:09 535 8942

Email:pakuranga@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Papatoetoe

7/533 Great South Rd, Behind Whenuapai Gardens (Fruit & Vegetable Shop)
Papatoetoe
Auckland, 2025

Phone:09 278 3020

Email:papatoetoe@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Pinehill

60 Greville Road
Pinehill
Auckland, 0632

Phone:09 479 9933

Email:greville@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Remuera

36 Green Lane East
Remuera
Auckland, 1050

Phone:09 520 1825

Email:remuera@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Silverdale

71 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Red Beach
Auckland, 0932

Phone:09 427 4001

Email:hilltop@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Sylvia Park

140 Aranui Road
Mt Wellington
Auckland, 1060

Phone:09 525 5896

Email:sylviapark@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Three Kings

2 Shackleton Road
Mount Eden
Auckland, 1024

Phone:09 630 2795

Email:threekings@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details