Christchurch Centres 12 centres

Kindercare Addington

Unit 1/ 2A Barry Hogan Place
Addington
Christchurch, 8024

Phone:03 348 1966

Email:towerjunction@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Avonhead

3 Avonhead Road
Avonhead
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 341 7400

Email:avonhead@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Bishopdale

345 Sawyers Arms Road
Bishopdale
Christchurch, 8051

Phone:03 359 5511

Email:sawyersarms@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Burwood

305 Burwood Road
Burwood
Christchurch, 8083

Phone:03 387 0305

Email:burwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Fendalton

126 Puriri Street
Fendalton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 348 6712

Email:puriri@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Linwood

371 Linwood Ave
Linwood
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 389 1588

Email:linwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Rangiora

52 Southbrook Road
Rangiora
Christchurch, 7400

Phone:03 310 6631

Email:rangiora@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Riccarton

7 Clyde Road
Riccarton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 343 2785

Email:clyde@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Shirley

21 Coopers Road
Dallington
Christchurch, 8061

Phone:03 386 0257

Email:coopers@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Spreydon

144 Strickland Street
Spreydon
Christchurch, 8023

Phone:03 332 7331

Email:strickland@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Wigram Skies

151 Corsair Drive
Wigram
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 322 1717

Email:wigramskies@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Woolston

611 Ferry Road
Woolston
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 381 3696

Email:ferryroad@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details