Christchurch Centres 12 centres

Kindercare Learning Centre Addington

Unit 1/ 2A Barry Hogan Place
Riccarton
Christchurch, 8024

Phone:03 348 1966

Email:towerjunction@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Avonhead

3 Avonhead Road
Avonhead
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 341 7400

Email:avonhead@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Bishopdale

345 Sawyers Arms Road
Bishopdale
Christchurch, 8051

Phone:03 359 5511

Email:sawyersarms@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Burwood

305 Burwood Road
Burwood
Christchurch, 8083

Phone:03 387 0305

Email:burwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Fendalton

126 Puriri Street
Fendalton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 348 6712

Email:puriri@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Linwood

371 Linwood Ave
Bromley
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 389 1588

Email:linwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Rangiora

52 Southbrook Road, Waimakariri
Rangiora
Christchurch, 7400

Phone:03 310 6631

Email:rangiora@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Riccarton

7 Clyde Road
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 343 2785

Email:clyde@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Shirley

21 Coopers Road
Dallington
Christchurch, 8061

Phone:03 386 0257

Email:coopers@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Spreydon

144 Strickland Street
Sydenham
Christchurch, 8023

Phone:03 332 7331

Email:strickland@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Wigram Skies

151 Corsair Drive
Wigram
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 322 1717

Email:wigramskies@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Woolston

611 Ferry Road
Woolston
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 381 3696

Email:ferryroad@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details