Wellington Centres 7 centres

Kindercare Learning Centre Aotea

41 Aotea Dr
Aotea Porirua
Wellington, 5025

Phone:04 237 7937

Email:aotea@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Johnsonville

129 Burma Road
Johnsonville
Wellington, 6037

Phone:04 477 3350

Email:johnsonville@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Karori

31 Curtis Street
Karori
Wellington, 6012

Phone:04 475 3336

Email:karori@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Kilbirnie

127 Rongotai Road
Kilbirnie
Wellington, 6022

Phone:04 387 3165

Email:kilbirnie@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Lower Hutt

13 Connolly Street
Boulcott, Lower Hutt
Wellington, 5010

Phone:04 586 5769

Email:boulcott@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Tawa

25 Main Road
Tawa
Wellington, 5014

Phone:04 232 6666

Email:tawa@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centre Upper Hutt

51 Whakatiki Street, Trentham
Upper Hutt
Wellington, 5018

Phone:04 527 0499

Email:upperhutt@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details