Auckland Childcare Centres

Childcare Centre Auckland

Kindercare offer exceptional childcare, with experienced, qualified staff, right across Auckland. Our babycare and preschool centres in the suburbs of Grey Lynn and Mount Eden are centrally located. In downtown Auckland our childcare centre is in walking distance of the Ferry Terminal, and out east, we have daycare centres in Kohimarama and Remuera. We have two daycare centres in Henderson, west Auckland. If you’re in south Auckland, we have a preschool and babycare in Papatoetoe on Great South Road, and Randwick Park, in Manurewa. Our south-east Auckland centres are in Mt Wellington, near Sylvia Park Mall, out to Pakuranga, Dannemora, and Botany Downs, near Botany Town Centre. North of Auckland’s Harbour Bridge, our daycare options stretch from Belmont, to Orewa - with several childcare centres at various locations in-between, on easy motorway access routes.
Before making that important childcare decision, visit a Kindercare centre near you.

 

Kindercare Albany

141 Oteha Valley Rd
Fairview Heights
Auckland, 0632

Phone:09 479 2828

Email:albany@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Auckland CBD

29 Customs Street West
Auckland CBD
Auckland, 1010

Phone:09 359 9979

Email:customs@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Belmont

194 Bayswater Avenue
Belmont
Auckland, 0622

Phone:09 445 1201

Email:belmont@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Botany Downs

138 Golfland Drive
Golflands
Auckland, 2013

Phone:09 273 3088

Email:botanydowns@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Dannemora

8 Cratloe Lane
East Tamaki
Auckland, 2016

Phone:09 273 3799

Email:dannemora@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Grey Lynn

7 King Street
Grey Lynn
Auckland, 1021

Phone:09 376 5198

Email:greylynn@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Henderson, Central Park Drive

105 Central Park Drive
Henderson
Auckland, 0610

Phone:09 837 3111

Email:henderson@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Henderson, Lincoln Rd

283 Lincoln Road
Henderson
Auckland, 0610

Phone:09 837 3113

Email:lincoln@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Kohimarama

24 Melanesia Rd
Kohimarama
Auckland, 1071

Phone:09 528 6671

Email:kohimarama@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Mairangi Bay

5 Vega Place
Rosedale
Auckland, 0630

Phone:09 478 8304

Email:constellation@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Manurewa

68 Riverton Drive
Randwick Park
Auckland, 2105

Phone:09 268 8005

Email:randwick@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Milford

89 Shakespeare Road
Milford
Auckland, 0620

Phone:09 486 2626

Email:milford@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Half Moon Bay

163 Pigeon Mountain Road
Half Moon Bay
Auckland, 2012

Phone:09 535 8942

Email:pakuranga@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Papatoetoe

7/533 Great South Rd, Behind Whenuapai Gardens (Fruit & Vegetable Shop)
Papatoetoe
Auckland, 2025

Phone:09 278 3020

Email:papatoetoe@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Pinehill

60 Greville Road
Pinehill
Auckland, 0632

Phone:09 479 9933

Email:greville@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Remuera

36 Green Lane East
Remuera
Auckland, 1050

Phone:09 520 1825

Email:remuera@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Silverdale

71 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Red Beach
Auckland, 0932

Phone:09 427 4001

Email:hilltop@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Mt Wellington

140 Aranui Road
Mt Wellington
Auckland, 1060

Phone:09 525 5896

Email:sylviapark@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Three Kings

2 Shackleton Road
Mount Eden
Auckland, 1024

Phone:09 630 2795

Email:threekings@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details