Christchurch Childcare Centres

Childcare Centres Christchurch

All across Christchurch, Kindercare centres offer exceptional childcare, with qualified, experienced staff. Our babycare and preschool centre in the Christchurch CBD is in walking distance of the Margaret Mahey Playground. Our daycare centres in Christchurch east are in Woolston and Linwood. North of the city is our childcare centre in Bishopdale and to the north-east, is our Burwood daycare, opposite Burwood Hospital. West of Christchurch CBD, Kindercare childcare centres are in Riccarton, Fendalton, Avonhead and Addington, near Tower Junction Westfield Mall. Our Spreydon childcare centre is located south of Christchurch city. Heading south-west of the CBD, our daycare centres are in Aidanfield and Wigram Skies, in the heart of ‘The Landing’ shopping destination. In the principal Northern Canterbury town of Rangiora, you’ll find our childcare centre in Southbrook Road.
Visit your local Kindercare centre before making this important childcare decision.

 

Kindercare Learning Centres Addington

Unit 1/ 2A Barry Hogan Place
Riccarton
Christchurch, 8024

Phone:03 348 1966

Email:towerjunction@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Avonhead

3 Avonhead Road
Avonhead
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 341 7400

Email:avonhead@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Bishopdale

345 Sawyers Arms Road
Bishopdale
Christchurch, 8051

Phone:03 359 5511

Email:sawyersarms@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Burwood

305 Burwood Road
Burwood
Christchurch, 8083

Phone:03 387 0305

Email:burwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Christchurch CBD

225 – 227 Armagh Street
Christchurch Central
Christchurch, 8013

Phone:03 260 5075

Email:armagh@kindercare.co.nz

View more

Kindercare Learning Centres Fendalton

126 Puriri Street
Fendalton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 348 6712

Email:puriri@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Linwood

371 Linwood Ave
Bromley
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 389 1588

Email:linwood@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Rangiora

52 Southbrook Road, Waimakariri
Rangiora
Christchurch, 7400

Phone:03 310 6631

Email:rangiora@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Riccarton

7 Clyde Road
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch, 8041

Phone:03 343 2785

Email:clyde@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Spreydon

144 Strickland Street
Sydenham
Christchurch, 8023

Phone:03 332 7331

Email:strickland@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Wigram Skies

151 Corsair Drive
Wigram
Christchurch, 8042

Phone:03 322 1717

Email:wigramskies@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Woolston

611 Ferry Road
Woolston
Christchurch, 8062

Phone:03 381 3696

Email:ferryroad@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Aidanfield

1 Templetons Road
Aidanfield
Christchurch, 8025

Phone:03 260 5076

Email:aidanfield@kindercare.co.nz

View more