Wellington Childcare Centres

Childcare Centres Wellington

Qualified, experienced staff ensure Kindercare centres all across Wellington offer exceptional childcare. Our babycare and preschool centre in Boulcott, Lower Hutt is conveniently located near Melling Train Station. In south-east Wellington, our centre in Kilbirnie is an easy drive to Wellington Airport. Going north-east of Wellington, our daycare in Upper Hutt is suitably located near Trentham Memorial Park and the motorway. In Tawa, you’ll find our childcare centre across the road from Outlet City, near Takapu Road Train Station. North of Wellington, is our established babycare and daycare centre in Johnsonville. In Karori, known for the Zealandia Karori Sanctuary, we have our childcare centre in Curtis Street. Our daycare centre in a new Aotea subdivision, gives you convenient access to both Wellington City and the Kapiti Coast.
You don’t want to make this significant childcare decision before visiting Kindercare. 

 

Kindercare Learning Centres Aotea

41 Aotea Dr
Aotea Porirua
Wellington, 5025

Phone:04 237 7937

Email:aotea@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Johnsonville

129 Burma Road
Johnsonville
Wellington, 6037

Phone:04 477 3350

Email:johnsonville@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Karori

31 Curtis Street
Karori
Wellington, 6012

Phone:04 475 3336

Email:karori@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Kilbirnie

127 Rongotai Road
Kilbirnie
Wellington, 6022

Phone:04 387 3165

Email:kilbirnie@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Lower Hutt

13 Connolly Street
Boulcott, Lower Hutt
Wellington, 5010

Phone:04 586 5769

Email:boulcott@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Tawa

25 Main Road
Tawa
Wellington, 5014

Phone:04 232 6666

Email:tawa@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details

Kindercare Learning Centres Upper Hutt

51 Whakatiki Street, Trentham
Upper Hutt
Wellington, 5018

Phone:04 527 0499

Email:upperhutt@kindercare.co.nz

View more Download contact details